God Is ALWAYS Mindful Of You!

Manna For Today: Monday, April 17, 2017

Matthew 10:30“But the very hairs of your head are all numbered.”

How can we believe that our God is omniscient and at the same time unaware of some detail of our lives? If indeed our Heavenly Father is all-knowing (and He is) and if He is concerned (and He is), we may often entertain fear needlessly.

Matthew 10:30 indicates a level of awareness and concern that is unprecedented. We love our children but have no idea of how many hairs are on their heads. When we are convinced of the love God has for us fear has to release its grip on our thinking.

Meditate on the following scriptures, commit them to memory and watch an awareness of God’s love for you grow.

Romans 8:37-39Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Ephesians 2:4-5But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved).

Romans 5:8But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

Zephaniah 3:17The Lord your God in your midst, the Mighty One, will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness, He will quiet you with His love, He will rejoice over you with singing.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “God Is ALWAYS Mindful Of You!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God today and everyday we thank you for your love , grace, and mercy in Jesus sweet name, Amen & Amen !!! Pastor Trimble we thank you for the manna everyday.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jerome

    I like the fact that God our Father is love based it says in the scriptures He is love so I know He loves me because He can’t deny who He is be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, oh! that you are mindful of me. Thank you!!! That truth alone continues to carry me well beyond what I can think or do. I thank you for moving me forward on your power and truth especially when my finite mind and fear tries to hinder me. Continue to bless and anoint Pastor Trimble in delivering your word so that your people will continue to grow. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for loving me and my family the way You do. Thank You for going to the cross for us as well. Fear we serve You notice that you can’t reside in our minds and hearts because Jesus loves us and we are more than conquerors. By God’s grace we have been saved and we stand on His promises, over 7000 of them. Lord let each of us be examples to others causing them to draw near You! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La WAnda

    Fathet I thank you for your scriptures that remind me of how much you love me so why should I have fear of anything! I know you get me, my mom, my sons, all my family members, and friends Thank you for your Manatt to remind me every day! And your mighty son Jesus name I said thank you thank you thank you amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank You Lord for your Unconditional Love. Love I continue to hold to, that strengthens me during difficult times, and encourages me to pour love into others. Thank you Lord for Loving Us Enough to Die on the Cross. Amen!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

