The Possibility of the Impossible!

Manna For Today: Friday, April 21, 2017

The Bible says in Luke 18:27, “What is impossible for people is possible with God.”

If we believe the Word of God, we must believe then, based on this scripture, it is possible for the believer to walk in the possibility of the impossible. God’s power is manifested when we move beyond our possibilities.

When facing the door of impossibility, we can:

• Refuse to go through and return to that which is familiar.

• Just stand there and do nothing.

• Move forward by the Power, Presence and Purpose of God.

Walking forward is a decision we have to make; no one can make it for us. Sometimes, the beginning can look like the end but God is always there to lead and guide us through our moving-forward decision.

God wants to do something extraordinary in all of our lives and the only thing that can stop that is us. You can stop the move of God in your life but no one else can.

My friend, don’t run from your impossibility. Run to it knowing God’s provision will be manifested as you move beyond your possibilities!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “The Possibility of the Impossible!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Beautiful Manna for today. Lord help me to always move forward as I continue to trust in Your word. Help me to encourage others to move forward as well. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Father, thank YOU for making my possibilities in the impossible! Help me to always be set on moving forward by Your Power, Presence and Purpose that YOU have promised me. I refuse to turn back to that which is familiar or stand there and do nothing, in the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    God told Abraham is anything to hard for me? And He’s saying that to us today God don’t change the answer is no it’s up to us to believe that and act upon it remember love ones God specialize in the impossible be blessed

    Liked by 1 person

  4. la wanda

    Lord, you know I stepped out on faith with my career and I’m trusting and believing you but it’s all ready done from my girl! I know that what looks impossible to man is possible with you and I I am shouting right now from my victory in this area of my life! In your mighty son Jesus name I thank you amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lord that through your Word, I understand that all things are possible to those that believe. I Thank You that I now believe in things, far pass my own capabilities, and that I trust you that the desires of my Heart to be manifested, Not because of me, but because of You. Thank You Lord that we all have the ability to Believe and Achieve all the things you have for us. Only on that can Stop us is Us. So Lets all Stand on Your Word, and Believe…. Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

