Gratitude: A Needed Attitude

Manna For Today: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

I Chronicles 29:14Everything we have has come from You, and we give You only what You first gave us!

Think about it! Everything we have comes from God; every heartbeat, every breath, everything! Perhaps we might reevaluate our thinking about the time we give to God in service of various types. Every minute we give, we are able to do so because He gave it to us first.

Practice today and every day having an attitude of gratitude for the many ways in which God blesses us!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

9 thoughts on “Gratitude: A Needed Attitude

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for the many wonderful ways you have blessed me. I am grateful for all that you have done and for what you are doing in my life. I thank you for the health and strength of my children and grandchildren. I love and praise you for eveything you have provided me. Holy Spirit I need you to help keep me with an attitude of gratitude for all the ways you have blessed my family in JESUS NAME ,Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father we thank you for the attitude of gratitude for everything you have done and everything you keep doing everyday in Jesus name bless God , Amen & Amen 🙏🏾 .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Father, thank you for being mindful of me, unconditionally. Help me to always move towards an attitude of gratefulness everyday throughout all the situations, challenges and circumstances that comes my way because Your blessings far exceed them. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for giving me all that You do. Thank You for choosing me and my family to be Your very own. Let me wear an attitude of gratitude that reflects You in me. Let others see You in me through my actions and not just my words. Lord make me more like You each and everyday. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Father, today I just want to say thank you thank you thank you I think you get for waking me up another day. I thank you for my mother! I thank you from my sons! I thank you for my family members! I thank you from my friends! I thank you’re that you’re opening the door for a whole new career for me where I would be able to shine to use my talents! I thank you for the air I breathe! I think you for all my faculties working and I’m in good health I’m wealthy beautiful and wise If I had 10,000 times I can’t thank U enough Father! Oh God I love you with all my heart with all my soul with all my might! In you’re mighty thank Jesus name I said thank you came in and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  6. LeLe

    Hallelujah, we are blessed beyond measure. I see so much everyday in my career that is a constant reminder how blessed I am even when things don’t happen for me, or even when we don’t have all that we need; we are still blessed. I strive to stay in a spirit of gratefulness and appreciation for all God has done, doing and will do in my life. We aren’t owed anything in this life, but God promises us, His plans for us are good one, not plans to harm us but to give us a hope and a future. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Michael

    Lord, help me not take you for granted. All of my help and good gifts come from you even though I am not deserving. I remind myself everyday where I could be, and thank you everyday for where you have planted me. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

