You Can Trust Our God!

Manna For Today: Friday, April 28, 2017

Psalm 3:5 I lay down and slept; I awoke, for the LORD sustained me.

Lack of trust is a major gap in our devotion to and relationship with God. Begin today by writing down the areas in your life you struggle to give God completely. You wont surprise, embarrass or anger Him; He appreciates our honesty and can’t help us until we are.

Go to Him today asking for His intervention to close the gap and when He has done that, you simply praise and thank Him for his loving kindness. Share your discoveries with someone who will be blessed by them.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “You Can Trust Our God!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in the name of Jesus we will trust you in every area of ours life’s, because you are God all by yourself. Thank you Jesus!!! Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday. AMEN !!!!! 🙏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for constantly sustaining me and my family. Lord help me to trust like never before. Increase my territory in all aspects of my life. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    The bible says trust in the Lord with all your heart the key word in that scripture is all so I trust Him with my salvation so I should be able to trust Him with every part of my life I will fix my heart on that be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Lord, help me to trust you more in my every day life, my career, my family, it’s my whole existence! Help me with the things that I struggle with in the areas of not trusting you
    I’ve have had so many disappointments and sometimes it’s hard to get that hope back. help me not to lose my confidence in you. I assess for my mom, my sons, my family members, and all my friends. I thank you for hearing my prayer and your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Father, help me to lay aside everything that gets in the way of my devotion and trust in YOUR ways. Help me to continuously grow and move forward trusting and moving according to your will and not my feelings. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

