Your Victory Is Sure…

Manna For Today: Wednesday, May 3, 2017

II Corinthians 4:8-9 We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed—

My friend, this scripture assures us that for every action of the enemy in our lives there is a more powerful reaction of God designed to ensure our victory in every detail of our lives.

Walk in this confidence today; don’t be distracted by what you feel or see, instead, see yourself coming out with praises of thanksgiving.

Philippians 1:6Being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Your Victory Is Sure…

  1. OT

    Father I thank you that you are with me in everything that I encounter. I praise you knowing that I will be victorious in my facing them. That your Holy Spirit is working it out for my good. I’m confidant in this very thing thing that you that is doing a good work in me and will perform it until the day of JESUS CHRIST in the Name of JESUS CHRIST,Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Your word reminds me daily, I am loved. Nothing can separate me from it. Please, show me how to share that love with others throughout today. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, through the power of Your Spirit. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for another wonderful Manna for today. Thank You for every reaction to the action of the enemy. Lord let me constantly walk in confidence knowing that You will never leave me nor forsake me and You always have the victory! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heavenly Father, help me to seek the victories you have set before me by pressing through all the distractions and not getting stuck in what I feel or see. Help me to move on my faith by being confident that YOU are with me and YOU will complete what YOU have started and promised in my life. I believe and receive You will see me through the end! Help me to replace the distractions with praising and thanksgiving to YOU!!! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La wanda

    Father, I Need your help right now to give me the ability to Walk in this confidence today; of knowing that it’s already all right Help me, my mom, my sons, my family members, my friends not to be distracted by what we feel or see, instead, see ourselves coming out with praises of thanksgiving. I believe that you are answering my prayers right now because I am getting weary! In your holy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

