Grace To Overcome…

Manna For Today: Saturday, May 6, 2017

I Corinthians 10:13No temptation has overtaken you except such as is common to man; but God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted beyond what you are able, but with the temptation will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it.

The tests that God allows in our lives are all predetermined for our success. None, according to scripture, is beyond our capacity; all are under His supervisorial purview.

God is not banking on our faithfulness but upon His own. He has already determined what He will and will not allow in your lives and He’s determined your ability to overcome the same.

The ‘icing on the cake’ is that He’s prepares a way out so that you can endure. So you say, you’re stuck where? I don’t think so, ask God!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Grace To Overcome…

  1. Father, YOU are faithful and just and I thank YOU for all that YOU will and have allowed in my life. Help me to continue to grow in relying on YOUR faithfulness! Thank YOU for loving me unconditionally and help me to show the same love to everyone you place in my path. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Lord, I thank you for preparing a way out of my circumstances, so that I can endure! I thsbk that no temptation can overcome me Thank you for this for my mom, and my sons, my family members, and all my friends

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for blessing what you want in my life and blocking what You do not want in my life. Thank You for always making a way of escape for me and my family. Lord we refuse to claim stuck in any area of our lives. Lord help us to keep moving forward everyday! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

