Just A Prayer Away…

Manna For Today: Monday, May 8, 2017

Psalm 34:4I prayed to the Lord and He answered me; He freed me from all my fears.

Fear always attempts to convince us that the object of our fear is a reality. We vet most things in our lives as to their authority before we see them hence the statement made about Missouri folks, “show me.”

So how is the enemy able to secure our buy-in to fear? He can’t! You are just a prayer away from breaking free of your fear.

Make this text your memory verse for the week and do what it says to experience new freedom from fear.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Just A Prayer Away…

  1. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for helping me to break fear from my life. With You, it can not stay long. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father,please take away any fear that I might have That’s preventing me from being all that I can be! I asked this for my mom, my sons, my family members, and my friends and your loving son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lord help me to Walk strongly by Faith and not by sight. That any fears that come to my mind You help me to quickly rebuke, and believe what your word says. Lord help me to help others to see Fear for what it is. A delusion, that takes us away from the reality of what God has for us.
    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

