Take Authority Over Worry!

Manna For Today: Friday, May 12, 2017

Philippians 4:6-7Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

My friend, no matter what your struggle is today, no matter your circumstances or feelings or loss, there is a place we can go in our wonderful Heavenly Father that transcends life’s highs and lows.

So, take authority over worry, replace anxiety with prayer, talk to God like the loving Father He is, thank Him for the ways in which He has blessed you and experience His sweet peace afresh. Allow the power of His peace to protect and keep you!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Take Authority Over Worry!

  1. Heavenly Father, thank YOU for the power of YOUR peace!!! Continue to help me trust and run to it more and more so that I will take authority over worry, replace my anxiety with prayer and gratefulness of what YOU have already done in my life. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Please, don’t let me be consumed by worry today. I know You have it all under control. In the name of Your Son, Jesus. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Heavenly Father I take authority over worry right now in my life by the power of the Holy Spirit. Thank You Lord for the many ways that You bless me and my family. Father we replace anxiety with prayer and we talk to You like the loving Father that You are. Thank You for Your peace and protection in our daily lives. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Father, I just thank you for being able to cast all my cares upon you today! This is the day that you have made and I will rejoice! Thank you thank you thank you Father. In your mighty son Jesus name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

