You Have Peace With God!

Manna For Today: Friday, May 19, 2017

Romans 5:1Therefore, since we have been made right in God’s sight by faith, we have peace with God because of what Jesus Christ our Lord has done for us.

Peace for the believer is the result of what faith in Christ has appropriated. It’s ours for the taking. The enemy of your soul doesn’t want you to know or believe that, that’s why he fights so hard to disturb your peace. For us it’s a choice; will you choose peace today or anxiety?

I’ve experienced them both and found peace to be the better of the two. They are both caused by the same thing; what I see. Choose peace today!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “You Have Peace With God!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for such a beautiful Manna for today. Thank You for giving me the option to choose peace. I rebuke any and all efforts of the enemy to disturb my peace, my family’s peace, and my G.C.F.I. family’s peace! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Lord, today I choose peace, because I know that you have my back and it’s already all right! I thank you Lord in your mighty son Jesus name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, help me to recognize the enemy’s ways in trying to disturb my peace and be reminded that I have the power given by to You to choose peace. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

