I Have No Reason To Fear…

Manna For Today: Saturday, May 20, 2017

Isaiah 41:10 “Fear not,  for I am with you; be not dismayed,  for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

Meditate today on God’s marvelous promises to you in this text. Walk in all He makes available to you!

• I have no reason to fear for God is with me.

• I will not be dismayed for He is my God.

• He will strengthen me.

• He will help me.

• He will uphold me with His mighty hand.

The only thing left to do is to thank Him!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “I Have No Reason To Fear…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for strengthening me each and everyday. Thank You for upholding me and always being with me my family! Because of You we have no reason to fear! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. teeandrus

    I’m truly blessed to allow the Lord to live in my life ~ because knowing the Lord is a choice ~ a choice that you get freely but it is also a privilege ~ to live and learn about his word on a daily basis thanks to my church and my pastor ~ to wake up and understand that right mind is a blessing and not just a given ~ I truly thank God that he sent his son for me and that everyday he instills his word firmly in my life

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

