You Are Safe In God’s Care!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Dear friend, no matter what you are going through right now, God can and will protect you.

Meditate on the following verses and be encouraged today.

Isaiah 54:17“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is from Me,” says the LORD.

I Samuel 2:9He will guard the feet of His saints, but the wicked shall be silent in darkness. For by strength no man shall prevail.

Hebrews 13:6So we may boldly say: “The LORD is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Proverbs 2:7-10He stores up sound wisdom for the upright; He is a shield to those who walk uprightly; He guards the paths of justice, and preserves the way of His saints. Then you will understand righteousness and justice, equity and every good path. When wisdom enters your heart, and knowledge is pleasant to your soul.

Psalm 16:8-9I have set the LORD always before me; because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoices; my flesh also will rest in hope.

I am safe in Him because I’m protected by Him.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “You Are Safe In God’s Care!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thanks for Your promise of protection for my family and I today and in the future. We are in no better hands than Yours. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Thank you Father that I have safety in you! No weapon formed against me my mom my sons my family members or friends will prosper! We are safe in you, because you protect us all white joy! I love you though my heart with so much so with all my might and I thank you that your word is a shield and a buckler! In your mighty sonJesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    God never said that I won’t have it hard or a weapon won’t be formed against me but the promise I have is that the weapon won’t prosper and will never leave me or forsake me when times get hard be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for Your protection that guards me and my family daily. Thank You for Your wisdom that You give so freely. Let my flesh continue to rest in hope. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

