You Win!

Manna For Today: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Romans 8:31What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?

Knowing how much God loves you enables you to do extraordinary things. People’s opinion will always affect us especially those closest to us but we don’t have to be inappropriately influenced by them. People can say awful things about you but it doesn’t have to overtake or direct you.

Embrace the fact that you cannot please everyone and focus on pleasing God instead. “If God is for us, who can be against us?” The answer is no one!

Practice that mindset daily and remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “You Win!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for giving me the desire to please You, thank for being for me and my family. Thank You for choosing and loving us. Lord we know we can’t please everyone but keep us pleasing You. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LaWanda

    Lord, I thank you that today I will embrace the fact that I cannot please everyone and I will keep my focus on pleasing you instead !!! I am happy that no one can be against me because you are for me! Help me to practice this mindset every single day of my life and I ask for my mom, my sons, my family members, and my friends! In your mighty son Jesus name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

