You Have No Need To Fear!

Manna For Today: Friday, June 16, 2017

Anxieties, worries, trials and tribulations are a difficult part of life. Thank God He gives us scriptures that help us put them in perspective and, more importantly, to overcome them in every detail of our lives.

Consider the following words from God as antidotes to whatever you may be confronted with today:

1. I have no need to fear anyone or anything.

Psalm 27:1The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

2. I listen carefully to His direction and correction.

Isaiah 41:13For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’

3. I am settled in my heart in Him.

Ecclesiastes 7:9Do not hasten in your spirit to be angry, for anger rests in the bosom of fools.

4. I live in an anxiety-free zone because of Him.

I Peter 5:7 – Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.

5. I am well-equipped and capable in Him.

Philippians 4:13I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Take these resources our Father has made available to us and use them to His Glory!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “You Have No Need To Fear!

  1. Father, I thank You for this manna today and help me to confess and walk in these scriptures as I go through my anxieties, worries and financial trials, today. Help me to always remember what you have done, are doing and will do for me as I continue to seek You daily. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Today and each and every day, Lord help me to cast all my cares onto you. Help me to mediate on your word and not on my situations!!! I ask this for my mom, my sons, my family and my friends. I thank you Lord that this petition is already done. In your mighty son Jesus name. Amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

