God, Our Ever Present Help!

Manna For Today: Monday, June 26, 2017

Psalm 46:1God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble.

As my refuge, God is:

• My comfort – I find great solace in Him.

• My relief – He lifts my burdens.

• My help – Nothing is too big or small for Him.

• My hope – My mind is set at peace knowing that God is working on my behalf.

Lord, you are the strength of my life. I can face any trouble with you!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “God, Our Ever Present Help!

  1. La Wanda

    Thank you Lord for being my refuge and my strength, as well as for my mom, my sons, my family members and my friends! What a friend we have in you Jesus all of our sins and greaves to bear! Love you my Father with all my heart with all my soul with all my might!!!!! In your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for this reminder today. Please, help me to share it with those in need throughout my day. In the name of Christ, Your Son, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being our comfort, relief, help, and hope. Thank You for always being with me and my family. Continue to strengthen us and always give us a word and prayer for others. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LeLe

    I am forever grateful that God is my help, comfort, relief and hope. I find great peace in knowing God is literally with me always, and in all things. He never leaves me. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

