Live Today!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Ecclesiastes 3:12So I realized that all we can do is be happy and do the best we can while we are still alive.

My friend, all we have is right now so, why waste the moment to unimportant distraction that at the end of the day are meaningless? Reserve your right to be happy and everyday do your best; you can’t do more than that.

This scripture says that’s what God wants you to do. Trade in your ‘rat race’ for the race of grace. Start living for God and do your best for Him and when your race is over you will hear Him say, “Well done good and faithful servant.”

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Live Today!

  1. La Wanda

    Lord! help me every day to be happy. Help me to look at the glass being half full instead of half empty and just enjoy the ride Help me to remember that it’s already been done and I don’t need to worry about anything! I also assess for my mom, my son, my family members, and my friends exclamation exclamation in your mighty son Jesus name I thank you, amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, thank YOU!!! This is an awesome reminder and what a JOY to experience!
    Help me to practice this daily especially in circumstances and situations that arises. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. In his precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    We thank you father God , that we know who you is and we know who we are not. Thank you for love ❤️, grace, and mercy. We thank you because we choose to be happy in the mighty name of Jesus. Thank you P. T. For the manna everyday. Amen& Amen 🙏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LeLe

    Amen, I will strive to live in the present being happy. I will not let the issues of life circumstances get me distracted from what God has called me to do. I am so grateful for each everyday, I am able to breathe the air of life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

