Love Equals Success!

Manna For Today: Thursday, June 29, 2017

I Corinthians 13:8Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.

So get rid of all the other methods from the past where by you’ve define what success was and exchange them for love because love equals success.

The Bible says, “Love never fails.” So how do I apply that to my everyday falling down and getting up life? Allow God’s love to be your motivation for everything you do; business, family, academic career, job or relationships. Whatever you do, love must be your motivation if you want to succeed.

Why is that? Because God is love and if God is foundational to your hopes, dreams and aspirations, get ready to experience success.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Love Equals Success!

  1. Don Sullivan

    What an awesome Manna for today. Lord let everything I do be motivated by love. Take my ability to love to another level. Increase my territory where love is needed. Reveal to me anyone I come in contact with that can use a little more love. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Lord help me to show love in everything I I say I do I think. That my words also be season with love, wherever I’m filling in that part help me to get back up and solve everything with love, because it never fails as the scripture says. I thank you for helping me walk more love! And your mighty son Jesus name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

