God’s Sovereignty

Manna For Today: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Isaiah 46:9-10Remember what happened long ago; acknowledge that I alone am God and that there is no one else like me. 10 From the beginning I predicted the outcome; long ago I foretold what would happen. I said that my plans would never fail, that I would do everything I intended to do.

Not only is your God sovereign but He is in complete control while things may seem to be totally out of control. He has measured the intensity and duration of your challenge to ensure you are able to weather this storm. He is absolutely God and there is no other.

God’s purpose in your life will stand so trust Him with abandonment. Practice awareness of His presence and remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

2 thoughts on “God’s Sovereignty

  1. Heavenly Father, thank You for being with me even when I get distracted by my circumstances or situations. Thank You for giving me the strength and the power to call out to you despite how distracted I can get sometimes. Help me to continue to grow my confidence in knowing that You are near and how much You love me so that I move forward knowing that I will be victorious in everything because of my confidence in YOU!!! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  2. La Wanda

    Lord , help me to stand on this to trust and believe that You God are sovereign, and is in complete control while things may seem to be totally out of control. You has measured the intensity and duration of my challenge to ensure I’m able to weather this storm. You are absolutely God and there is no other. I sent this petition up for my mother, my sons, my family members, and some friends who need this. In your loving son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Like

Leave a Reply

