He Is Our Hope!

Manna For Today: Friday, July 7, 2017

He Is Our Hope

I Timothy 1:1From Paul, an apostle of Christ Jesus, by the command of God our Savior and Christ Jesus our hope.

Hope is an attitude of expectancy usually related to something desired and therefore good.

Christ is our hope in every detail of our lives!

Ensure that your desires are in line with His plan and purpose for your life and turn up your expectancy meter.

God can be trusted with every type and intensity of challenge we face. We place our hope in nothing less than Jesus Christ and His faithfulness.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “He Is Our Hope!

  1. La Wanda

    My Father, I would like to thank you and I am placing my hope in nothing less than you and your faithfulness! Father help me to trust you with every intensity type and every type of challenge I face! Please help me to make sure that my desires are in line with your plan and purpose for my life and turn my expectation meter! Up I askthis petition for my mom, my sons, my family members, and my friends in your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, thank You for all that You have done, are doing and will do in my life. Continue to help me to grow in my hope so that it shows in my walk so that my love ones and others will see it and be drawn to that same hope. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me and my family hope in every detail of our lives. Help us to line up our desires with your plan and purpose for our lives. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God you are ours only hope and we trust you God in every detail of ours life’s, in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen & Amen 🙏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for your word. I am hopeful that You will do today all that I yield to you to get accomplished. In Jesus, Your son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

