Surrender Gives Confidence & Security!

Manna For Today: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Surrender Gives Confidence Of Security!

Proverbs 14:26Reverence for the LORD gives confidence and security to a man and his family.

Tough patches in our lives are where we need confidence and security the most. When we surrender ourselves to the Lord we do so because of our reverence for Him. He is the only person in the world who knows everything good and bad about you in every detail and in spite of that knowledge determined to absolutely love you. That knowledge and His compounding goodness enable our surrender and gives us great confidence and security.

Your life is hidden in Christ in God. So if you need to reposition yourself and remain under His benevolent, loving and kind tutelage, do it right now and watch your confidence grow in the security He provides.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Surrender Gives Confidence & Security!

  1. La wanda

    Lord I need help to reposition myself and remain under Your benevolent, loving and kind tutelage, I’m doing it right now so my confidence can grow in the security You provide! In your loving son Jesus’s name I asked this prayer, amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for all You do for me and my family.Lord let us continue to have reverence for You always and let our confidence soar because of You! Lord You know everything good and bad about us yet You never stop loving us and for that we forever grateful. Continue to guide our footsteps and encourage us to always encourage others to seek You. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LeLe

    Amen, I surrender all to the Lord. I know that He works everything out for Good the bad and good things in my life. I try to remember this in whatever season I find myself in. One thing I am confident in is that God Loves Me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

