Be Courageous Today!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Be Courageous Today!

Deuteronomy 31:6Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

The goodness of God cannot be measured, His mercy and grace have no boundary.

He encourages us to become what He enables us to be; ‘strong and courageous.’

He gives us a sense of freedom and well-being no matter who they are who threaten us; ‘do not be afraid or terrified because of them.’

He’s there with us when we need Him; ‘for the Lord your God goes with you.’

He doubles down on His commitment to us; ‘He will never leave you nor forsake you.’

How wonderful is our God! Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Be Courageous Today!

  1. La Wanda

    My father who art in heaven, I thank you for always being here when I need you and that you always go with me. Help me to be strong and of good courage and not fear anything. thank you for never leaving me not forsaking me Wow you are so great and I want to sing it out to the world! I thank you for hearing my prayer and I also ask for my mom, my sons, my family members, and my friends who need this prayer also ‘. Help us to do something bold and courageous today. In your mighty son Jesus name amen and so it is!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for your love , mercy and grace everyday in the mighty name of Jesus . Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday. Amen & Amen .

    Like

  3. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for always being with me and going ahead me. Thanks for the double down commitment, Father remove all fear and doubt far from me and let me walk constantly in the spirit! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Like

  4. Heavenly Father, thank You for your wonderfulness! You have always been here with me through trials and circumstances even when I sometimes tried to handle it myself because I took my eyes off of You. The victories I have experienced have confirmed that You are my strength and courage because I know I was not able to do it alone. It was and will always be by your grace and mercy that I am victorious so help me to continue to grow in seeking you first so that I may become what You alone enable me to be; ‘strong and courageous.’ In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  5. Tira Jones

    Thank you my Heavenly Father for all you’ve done and doing for me my family and friends. I’m being attacked from every angel. I needed to hear this on this day. I want to be all you’ve called me to be, strong, courgeous, loving, and fear I’ve stepped on. I’ve asked you to be my captain, because I can not do this alone. I need you always. Hear I am Father I’m yours. I thank you, love you, in Jesus Name Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

