God, My Sustainer!

Manna For Today: Saturday, July 22, 2017

God, My Sustainer!.png

Psalm 3:5I lay down and slept; I awoke, for the LORD sustained me.

Lack of trust is a major gap in our devotion to and relationship with God. Begin today by writing down the areas in your life you struggle to give God completely. You wont surprise, embarrass or anger Him; He appreciates our honesty and can’t help us until we are.

Go to Him today asking for His intervention to close the gap and when He has done that, you simply praise and thank Him for his loving kindness. Share your discoveries with someone who will be blessed by them.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “God, My Sustainer!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for this Manna for today, thank You for sustaining me and my family. Lord close the gap in areas of our lives in which we’re not totally trusting You. In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    My Father, who art in heaven please intervene to close the gap in the area so I have not given you completely, trusting you with finding me a great job and a great place to live Please strengthen me so I can praise and thank You for Your loving kindness. I will Share my discoveries with someone who will be blessed by them. Hi sis we’re also for my mom, my stance, my family members, and my Friends!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for being God all by yourself. Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus mighty name bless God ,Amen & Amen 🙏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lord, thank You for being so faithful in sustaining me despite my disobedience. Continue to help me to grow in YOU so that I may thank YOU daily for YOUR loving kindness in every gap You have closed in my life. In your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

