The Indescribable Gift!

Manna For Today: Monday, July 24, 2017

The Indescribable Gift!

2 Corinthians 9:15Let us thank God for His priceless gift!

Christ is the kind of gift that you rediscover moment by moment in your life. Take the three-day challenge of documenting all the ways in which you see Christ’s gifts in your day. Keep it simple, take notes and you will be surprised at the many wonderful ways His gifts are divinely placed in your life.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

9 thoughts on “The Indescribable Gift!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for Your priceless gift. Lord motivate me to document the ways in which Your gift is present in my life. Let me take nothing for granted and let me enjoy and appreciate each and every one of your gifts! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael

    Thank you Lord for always giving good gifts to those who ask of you. I thank you for the greatest gift of all – the gift of reconciliation to you through Jesus Christ. I will write down all your good gifts in my life for the next three-days. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LeLe

    I am most thankful for the precious gift of Jesus Christ in my life. God’s gifts and blessings are everywhere, from every breath that I take to the trees I see out of my window. .

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OT

    Father I thank you for the wonderful ways in which you bless me. I will continue to look to the Holy Spirit for my help. He is my provider, protector, my help in the time of trouble. I need you Holy Spirit every day, every hour and every second of the day, so that I can walk in the light and let people see the light that you keep me in. I ask this in the NAME OF THY SON JESUS CHRIST, Amen!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

