Jesus Is All!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Philippians 2:9-11Therefore God also has highly exalted Him and given Him the name which is above every name, that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of those in heaven, and of those on earth, and of those under the earth, and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Pause and meditate; think on these things and ask Him to help you find application in and for your life.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Jesus Is All!

  1. La Wanda

    Father in heaven please help me find application in and for my life. I ask this fro my mom,my sons, my family members and friends who need this prayer answered. In your mighty son Jesus name. Amen and so it is!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for giving us Your Son, Jesus. Please, reaveal to me today through Your Holy Spirit, how I can share Your gift of Christ with others. In His name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Michael

    Amen. God is seen all throughout creation, and I make it a point to pause throughout my day to meditate on His goodness. As Philippians says, one day all will be revealed and everyone will confess Jesus is Lord.

    Like

  4. LeLe

    Thank you Lord, for Your are God overall. Help me Father to apply your word daily in my life and for my life to give me hope and a future. Give me Father Holy Boldness to share Your word daily.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. OT

    Thank you Father for JESUS CHRIST. I ask that the Holy Spirit help me apply His ways and response to the things tha t comes into my journey. I know with you guiding me rverything will be alright in the Name of JESUS, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

