You CAN Trust God!

Manna For Today: Sunday, July 30, 2017

You CAN Trust God!

Proverbs 3:5-6Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.

Every day of my life I must trust Him more. Today mediate on thoughts of trust.

• I will trust the Lord with all my heart.

• I will not be inclined toward what I think.

• I will include Him in every detail of my life.

• I will daily receive His direction for my life.

Consider these thoughts as you process your day and strive to trust God more!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

2 thoughts on “You CAN Trust God!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord comtinue to keep me seeking You and not lean on my own understanding. Let me always trust You and not my own thinking, let me include You in every detail of my life and give me divine direction. In Jesus mighty and matchtless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Thank You Lord for choosing me and giving me the right mind, spirit and heart to seek you early!
    Help me to place my trust in You, not my understanding and press continually to acknowledge Your ways so that I will walk in the the path You have for me. Thank You for being so faithful to me and help me to grow my faith and walk according to how YOU see me. In your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

