God Is Calling You!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

God Is Calling You!

Joshua 1:9This is my command—be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.

What a great benefit to live life in the assurance of God’s presence, power and provision!

Today, hear God calling you once again (He never gets tired) to a place of courage and strength; be strong and have courage. You can do it because He said you can!

Command fear and discouragement to leave and invite the peace of God in.

Today, know that wherever you go your awesome God is with you!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “God Is Calling You!

  1. La Wanda

    Father God I Command fear and discouragement to leave and invite the peace of God in. I command this for my mother, my sons, my family members and my friendS today. I thank you for the victory. In your mighty think Jesus’s name amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me strength and courage to move forward every single day! Fear and discouragement I command you to leave forthwith and I welcome the peace of God in my life! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

