God Loves You!

Manna For Today: Thursday, August 3, 2017

God Loves You!

Romans 8:31What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?

Knowing how much God loves you enables you to do extraordinary things. People’s opinion will always affect us especially those closest to us but we don’t have to be inappropriately influenced by them. People can say awful things about you but it doesn’t have to overtake or direct you.

Embrace the fact that you cannot please everyone and focus on pleasing God instead. “If God is for us, who can be against us?” The answer is no one!

Practice that mindset daily and remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “God Loves You!

  1. La Wanda

    Lord, help me to please you more and not to focus on other people I need you to give me the strength to do that daily in my life! I also ask this prayer for my mom, my sons, my family members and my friends. I thank you and I love you with all my heart and with all my soul, in your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Great Manna for today! Father thank You for being for me even when others close to me oppose me or say awful things or speak negativity. I know that I am in your word and your word is in me, therefore, I can ask for and expect to receive all of your promises for me! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OT

    Father I thank you for your love. It helps and keeps me. I acknowledge the love you have for me and will not deviate from it no matter what comes or may happen, I will put my trust in your love for me. Thank you for this LOVE IN THE NAME of JESUS CHRIST,Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

