A Masterpiece!

Manna For Today: Friday, August 11, 2017

mm

Ephesians 2:10For we are God’s masterpiece. He has created us anew in Christ Jesus, so we can do the good things He planned for us long ago.

The word ‘masterpiece’ means an artist’s or a craftsman’s best piece of work. Paul speaks to us boldly in the text above reminding us that we are God’s masterpiece. He created us to do good things in our lives and the lives of others.

Be encouraged today, my friend, that God is mindful of every detail of your lives. He chose you and created you as a masterpiece.

Jeremiah 1:6“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations.”

Walk in this confidence today, knowing that all that you are becoming is in the mighty hands of our Craftsman.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “A Masterpiece!

  1. La Wanda

    Thank you Father, that I am your masterpiece. Help me have the confidence today knowing that I am becoming the mighty hand of your craftmanship! I’m believing this for my mom, my sons, my family members, and all my friends In your mighty son Jesus’s name I say thank you amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lord I thank You that You see me as a masterpiece created in your image. Thanks I continue to stand strong in the confidence that knowing that you are with me. And I find all my confidence in You oh Lord, Thank You Oh Savior!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for crafting me the way You original planned. Give me strength, courage, wisdom and knowledge to instantly adjust to what You’ve already planned! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

