God Cares!

Manna For Today: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong.

Dear friend, no matter what you are going through right now, God can and will protect you.

Meditate on the following verses and be encouraged today.

Isaiah 54:17“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is from Me,” says the LORD.

I Samuel 2:9He will guard the feet of His saints, but the wicked shall be silent in darkness. For by strength no man shall prevail.

Hebrews 13:6So we may boldly say: “The LORD is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Proverbs 2:7-10He stores up sound wisdom for the upright; He is a shield to those who walk uprightly; He guards the paths of justice, and preserves the way of His saints. Then you will understand righteousness and justice, equity and every good path. When wisdom enters your heart, and knowledge is pleasant to your soul.

Psalm 16:8-9I have set the LORD always before me; because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoices; my flesh also will rest in hope.

I am safe in Him because I’m protected by Him.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “God Cares!

  1. srOT

    Thank you Father for your protection and help that you provide for me. I need you EVERYDAY and give you PRAISE for NEVER LEAVING NOR FORSAKING ME in this journey I’m in, Thank you Father in JESUS’S Name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

