God Is With You Always!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Among the many things I love about God is His ability to use every detail of my life in fulfillment of His Plan. You see, in the mind of the architect, the difficult parts have purpose too!

Every day of our lives begins with the favor of our Heavenly Father. When things happen in our lives that may be wonderful to us but generate negative response from others, it doesn’t mean that we are off point.

Some of the trouble we are going through are a necessary part of God’s Plan. Sometimes, down is going to be the way up for us; your failures and stumbles are as much a part of your development and growth as your successes. Sometimes they are more important than your successes.

I Peter 2:5 says, “And you are living stones that God is building into his spiritual temple. What’s more, you are his holy priests. Through the mediation of Jesus Christ, you offer spiritual sacrifices that please God.”

Friend, we must remind ourselves daily that no matter what it is, no matter how it feels, no matter how difficult the task, God is with us right now and always. When we allow God into the challenges of life, the result will be favor, success and prosperity. God will not waste one detail of our lives but will use them all for His Plan and our good.

Jeremiah 29:11“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.”

Romans 8:28And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.

It’s not that God causes it but I’m sure glad that He uses it. You can do the same thing, my friend; get determined right now to get blessed in your mess. Thank God we don’t have to be in a perfect situation to be blessed.

Today, reconnect with God in a new way and be mindful that He is at work in your life right now.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “God Is With You Always!

  1. GodisGood

    Thank you God for using every obstacle in my life to make me stronger and wiser. I am sooo grateful to know that you use the hardships in my life for my good. Through hardships I always find comfort in your word. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for having a plan and purpose for all of the parts of my life that I don’t consider valuable. Please, let me view life the way that You do and glorify You in ALL of it. In the name of Your Son, Jesus! Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Teri Allard

    I’m so glad that God uses the good and bad details of my life. I will do the same thing God does and get determined right now to get blessed in my mess. I thank God I don’t have to be in a perfect situation to be blessed.

    Today, I will reconnect with God in a new way and be mindful that He is at work in my life right now.

    Thank you God for loving me!

    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being with me always. Thank You for blessing me and my family everyday even though we’re not perfect or at our best. Lord place someone in our lives today that we can share You with and allow them to experience Your greatness! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Lord I thank you then I’m being blessed that my mess! And and I am coming out of my valley to the mountaintop! Let the word today and the scriptures today form deep into my heart! In Jesus’s name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

