God Will Make A Way!

Manna For Today: Monday, August 21, 2017

God Will Make A Way!

I Corinthians 10:13The temptations in your life are no different from what others experience. And God is faithful. He will not allow the temptation to be more than you can stand. When you are tempted, He will show you a WAY out so that you can endure.

My Friend, you may be facing something that seems insurmountable or maybe something will come up later that will feel greater than your capacity to deal with it. This scripture is for you when you are confronted with this kind of issue.

Note what it says:

1. God will not allow any challenge in our lives that He hasn’t already equipped us to deal with.

• “The temptations in your life are no different from what others experience.”

2. Put your trust in His faithfulness and not your own!

• “And God is faithful.”

3. God gets you and He’s got you!

• “He will not allow the temptation to be more than you can stand.”

4. Live not preoccupied with but prepared for challenge!

• “When you are tempted…”

5. There’s only one way out and God has it for you!

• “He will show you a way out so that you can endure.”

Live an ‘in Him’ kind of life! Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “God Will Make A Way!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for equipping me with what’s needed for every temptation and challenge in my life. Also, thank You for always giving me a way out and thank You for Your faithfulness! In Jesus Mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. James Taylor

    Thank You Lord for allowing me to see that every temptation is common to all of us. But thru You we are able to withstand, and given a way of Escape.
    Thank You Jesus!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Father, thank You for redirecting me to one of your many promises and help me to continue to press on to my way of escape. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OT

    Father I thank you for equipping me with what I need to get through life challenges. Thank you for being FAITHFUL. I put my trust in you. I remember that I am LOVED. Holy Spirit thank you for leading and guiding me through it all. With you at the reigns I know I can and will come through ALRIGHT, in JESUS CHRIST’S Name Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

